TDT 4200 Parallel Computing Students at NTNU Spring 2006

Dr. Anne C. Elster -- Instructor (faglærer)
Thorvald Natvig -- Teaching Assistant (øvingsleder)


Kristian Berg Idar Borlaug Fredrik Ekholdt
Bernt Galtrud Jose Gimenez Martin Jarret
Håvard Knutsen Renos Kolesos May Linda Martinsen
Mathias Nedrebø Bjørn Erik Nilsen Ole Richstad
Atle Rudshaug Knut Erik Teigen

This Page is maintained by Dr. Anne C. Elster. -- Updated: March 20, 2006 Comments welcome.

All above notes and assignments for TDT 4200 are COPYRIGHTed by Dr. Elster and/or the author(s). Any copying or further publication without the authors' consent is a COPYRIGHT violation.